Club Officers

President Gordon Chin
Immediate Past President Josephine Leung
Vice President Angela Wong
Secretary Emba Leung
Treasurer Rainer Jungjohann
Foundation Chair Ian Petersen
Vocational Training Director David Lindsay
Service Project Director Wendy Lee
Service Project Director Michelle Lee
Membership Director Anthony Sandeen
Fellowship Director Renee Chan


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.